5th Element Healing Center Lake Tahoe, Reiki Healing Practitioner Level 1
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Reiki Healing Practitioner Level 1 Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
5th Element Healing Center Lake Tahoe, Harmonizing the Energy Centers
6:00 pm to 7:15 pm

Harmonizing the Energy Centers

February 19, 2020
Harmonizing the Energy Centers Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:15 pm
5th Element Healing Center Lake Tahoe, Harmonizing the Energy Centers
6:00 pm to 7:15 pm

Harmonizing the Energy Centers

February 26, 2020
Harmonizing the Energy Centers Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:15 pm
5th Element Healing Center Lake Tahoe, Harmonizing the Energy Centers
6:00 pm to 7:15 pm
Harmonizing the Energy Centers Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:15 pm
5th Element Healing Center Lake Tahoe, Harmonizing the Energy Centers
6:00 pm to 7:15 pm
Harmonizing the Energy Centers Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:15 pm
5th Element Healing Center Lake Tahoe, Harmonizing the Energy Centers
6:00 pm to 7:15 pm
Harmonizing the Energy Centers Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:15 pm
5th Element Healing Center Lake Tahoe, Harmonizing the Energy Centers
6:00 pm to 7:15 pm
Harmonizing the Energy Centers Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:15 pm
5th Element Healing Center Lake Tahoe, Harmonizing the Energy Centers
6:00 pm to 7:15 pm
Harmonizing the Energy Centers Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:15 pm
5th Element Healing Center Lake Tahoe, Tahoe Spark 2020: Healing Summit (2-day intensive)
8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Tahoe Spark 2020: Healing Summit (2-Day Intensive) Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
5th Element Healing Center Lake Tahoe, Tahoe Spark 2020: Healing Summit (2-day intensive)
8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Tahoe Spark 2020: Healing Summit (2-Day Intensive) Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
5th Element Healing Center Lake Tahoe, Harmonizing the Energy Centers
6:00 pm to 7:15 pm
Harmonizing the Energy Centers Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:15 pm